E-naslovi in videokonferenčne sobe strokovnih delavcev

 

Priimek in Ime e-naslov videokonferenčna soba
Anžlovar Andrej andrej.anzlovar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/andrej.anzlovar
Avbar Anica ana.avbar@os-trebnje.si  
Avbar Mateja mateja.avbar@os-trebnje.si  
Bahun Mojca mojca.bahun@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/mojcabahun
Banič Metka metka.banic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/razred1b
Barle Urška urska.barle@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/urska.barle
Bastardi Arijana arijana.bastardi@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/arijanabastardi
Bedene Saša sasa.bedene@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/sasabedene
Boljte Cvetka cvetka.boljte@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/cvetkaboljte
Brčon Irena irena.brcon@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/irenab
Brezovar Miro miro.brezovar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/mirobrezovar
Brozovič Antonija toncka.brozovic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tonckabrozovic
Bukovec Miloja miloja.bukovec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/milojabukovec
Ceglar Pintar Špela spela.ceglar-pintar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/spelacpintar
Čutura Katarina katarina.cutura@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/katarinacutura
Dimec Dular Nina nina.dimec-dular@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ninadimecdular
Doles Rogelj Tadeja tadeja.drogelj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tadejadolesrogelj
Dragan Maja maja.dragan@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/majadragan
Dvornik Tanja tanja.dvornik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tanjadvornik
Frančič Nuša nusa.francic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/nusafrancic
Gabrijel Jernej jernej.gabrijel@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/jernejgabrijel
Gačnik Marta marta.gacnik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/martagacnik
Ganc Marjetka marjetka.ganc@guest.arnes.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/marjetkag
Gašperin Greta greta.gasperin@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/gretagasperin
Gerden Suzana suzana.gerden@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/suzanagerden
Gobec Alenka alenka.gobec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/alenkagobec
Gognjavec Vera vera.gognjavec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/veragognjavec
Gorenc Marijana marijana.gorenc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/marijana.gorenc
Grebenc Nevenka nevenka.grebenc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/nevenkagrebenc
Gričar Aleksandra aleksandra.gricar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/aleksandragricar
Gričar Škarja Maja maja.gricar-skarja@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/majagricarskarja
Grčar Ana ana.grcar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/anagrcar
Hribar Albina albina.hribar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/albinahribar
Hribar Nataša natasa.hribar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/natasahribar
Hrovat Barbara barbara.hrovat@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/barbarahrovat
Jakovljević Ivica ivica.jakovljevic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ivicajakovljevic
Kajba Stanka stanka.kajba@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/stankakajba
Kajič Barbara barbara.kajic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/barbarakajic
Kaplan Milena milena.kaplan@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/milenakaplan
Kastelic Petra petra.kastelic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/petrakastelic
Kastigar Ana ana.kastigar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/anakastigar
Kastigar Bojana bojana.kastigar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/bojanakastigar
Kepec Tanja tanja.pelc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tanjakepec
Kmetič Marjeta marjeta.kmetic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/metakmetic
Kolar Alenka alenka.kolar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/alenkakolar
Kolar Sašo saso.kolar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/sasokolar
Kolenc Sonja sonja.kolenc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/sonjakolenc
Korelec Urška urska.korelec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/urskakorelec
Kostrevc Rado rado.kostrevc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ravnateljradokostrevc
Kotar Mihela mihela.kotar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/mihelakotar
Kovač Klavdija klavdija.kovac@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/klavdijakovac
Kozlovič Ingrid ingrid.kozlovic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ingridkozlovic
Koželj Karmen karmen.kozelj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/karmenkozelj
Kravcar Franci franci.kravcar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/francikravcar
Kužnik Vanja vanja.kuznik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/vanjakuznik
Livk Klavdija klavdija.livk@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/klavdijalivk
Malnarič Mojca mojca.malnaric@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/mojcamalnaric
Marinčič Jožica jozica.marincic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/jozicamarincic
Markelc Vesna vesna.markelc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/vesnamarkelc
Marn Nadja nadja.marn@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/nadjamarn
Maver Nastja nastja.maver@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/nastjamaver
Medved Maruša marusa.medved@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/marusamedved
Mervar Janja janja.mervar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/janjamervar
Merzel Milanka milanka.merzel@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/milankamerzel
Mežan Senada senada.mezan@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/senadamezan
Mirt Vesna vesna.ocvirk@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/vesnamirt
Nadrih Brigita brigita.nadrih@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/brigitanadrih
Nadrih Simona simona.nadrih@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/simona.nadrih
Nemec Martina martina.nemec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/martinanemec
Novak Matejka mateja.novak@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/matejkanovak
Padaršič Anja anja.padarsic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/anjapadarsic
Pekolj Mojca mojca.pekolj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/mojcapekolj
Petelinc Franc franc.petelinc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/francpetelinc
Pirc Viktorija viktorija.pirc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/viktorijapirc
Piškur Larisa larisa.piskur@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/larisapiskur
Plevnik Tina tina.plevnik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tinaplevnik
Prelogar Zvonka zvonka.prelogar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/zvonkaprelogar
Primc Barbara barbara.primc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/barbara.primc
Primc Uroš uros.primc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/uros.primc
Pristavnik Petra petra.pristavnik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/petrapristavnik
Pristavnik Smiljan smiljan.pristavnik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/smiljanpristavnik
Radelj Marko marko.radelj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/markoradelj
Rajšel Milena milena.rajsel@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/milenarajsel
Rakar Franc franc.rakar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/francrakar
Rožmarič Sergeja sergeja.rozmaric@os.trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/sergejarozmaric
Sajovic Iva iva.sajovic1@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ivasajovic
Sever Nina nina.sever@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/ninasever
Simeunić Zvonko zvonko.simeunic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/zvonkosimeunic
Slapar Klavdija klavdija.slapar@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/klavdijaslapar
Stanič Jožica jozica.stanic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/jozicastanic
Strah Marija marija.strah@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/marijastrah
Šijanec Petra petra.sijanec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/petrasijanec
Škufca Langus Mateja mateja.skufca@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/matejaskufcalangus
Šlajkovec Tina tina.slajkovec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tinaslajkovec
Štritof Mojca mojca.stritof@os-trebnje.si  
Šivavec Damjana damjana.sivavec@os-trebnje.si  
Tomažin Marjanca marjanca.tomazin@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/marjancatomazin
Uhan Tina tina.uhan@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tinauhan
Ule Maja maja.ule@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/majaule
Vencelj Alja alja.vencelj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/aljavencelj
Vocovnik Maja maja.vocovnik@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/majavocovnik
Vovk Katarina katarina.vovk@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/katarinavovk
Vrhovec Plut Valentina valentina.vrhovec-plut@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/valentinavrhovecplut
Zajc Brigita brigita.zajc@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/zajcbrigita
Zajec Sabina sabina.zajec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/sabinazajec
Zajec Teja teja.zajec@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/tejazajec
Zaletelj Stanka stanka.zaletelj@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/stankazaletelj
Zaviršek Monika monika.zavirsek@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/zavirsekmonika
Zupančič Martina martina.zupancic@os-trebnje.si https://arnes-si.zoom.us/my/martinazupancic

Dostopnost